Faculty & Staff

Committed to developing a partnership with parents to educate the whole child, our faulty & staff lead by example, showing dedication and loyalty to SCBA’s philosophy and mission in their daily lives.

Administrative & OFFICE Staff

Mr. Chris Moeller

Principal
cmoeller@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. June Maeva

Receptionist
jmaeva@saintcharlesacademy.com

Fr. John Amsberry

Pastor
john@saintcharlespl.com

Mrs. Christina Bueno

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
cbueno@saintcharlesacademy.com

Ms. Britni Coito

Vice Principal
bcoito@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Parmigiani

Office Staff
aparmigiani@saintcharlesacademy.com

Faculty

Mrs. Allyson Wegerle

Kindergarten
awegerle@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Hannah Dozier

Grade 1
hdozier@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Christina Ashley

Grade 2
cashley@saintcharlesacademy.com

Miss Lauren McCormick

Grade 3
lmccormick@saintcharlesacademy.com

Miss Victoria Smith

Grade 4
vsmith@saintcharlesacademy.com

TBA

Grade 5
office@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Regina Goncalves-Paine

Grade 6 Homeroom
rgoncalves@saintcharlesacademy.com

TBA

Grade 7 Homeroom
office@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mr. Garrett Rice

Grade 8 Homeroom
grice@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Spadafora

Transitional Kindergarten
jspadafora@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mr. Pete Billing

Science
pbilling@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Britni Coito

Middle School Accelerated Math
bcoito@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Ginny Barron

Art
gbarron@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Christina Descovich

Physical Education
office@saintcharlesacademy.com

Ms. Laynee Woodward

Music (TK-4th)

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Ginny Barron

5th Grade Aide

Mrs. Theresa Crockett

4th and 3rd Grade Aide

Mrs. Claudia Gray

1st and 2nd Grade Aide

Mrs. Erica Gosling
Ms. Anna Horne

TK & K