Faculty & Staff

Committed to developing a partnership with parents to educate the whole child, our faulty & staff lead by example, showing dedication and loyalty to SCBA’s philosophy and mission in their daily lives.

Administrative & OFFICE Staff

Mrs. Debra Cota

Principal
dcota@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. June Maeva

Receptionist
jmaeva@saintcharlesacademy.com

Fr. John Amsberry

Pastor
john@saintcharlespl.com

Mrs. Christina Bueno

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
cbueno@saintcharlesacademy.com

Ms. Britni Coito

Vice Principal
bcoito@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Parmigiani

Office Staff
aparmigiani@saintcharlesacademy.com

Faculty

Mrs. Allyson Wegerle
(long-term sub: Mrs. Libby LaGrega)

Kindergarten
awegerle@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Hannah Dozier

Grade 1
hdozier@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Christina Ashley

Grade 2
cashley@saintcharlesacademy.com

Miss Lauren McCormick

Grade 3
lmccormick@saintcharlesacademy.com

Miss Victoria Smith

Grade 4
vsmith@saintcharlesacademy.com

Miss Charlotte Benedict

Grade 5
cbenedict@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Regina Goncalves-Paine

Grade 6 Homeroom
rgoncalves@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mr. Burak Arnas

Grade 7 Homeroom
barnas@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mr. Garrett Rice

Grade 8 Homeroom
hjohnson@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Spadafora

Transitional Kindergarten
jspadafora@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mr. Pete Billing

Science
pbilling@saintcharlesacademy.com

Ms. Britni Coito

Middle School Accelerated Math
bcoito@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Ginny Barron

Art
gbarron@saintcharlesacademy.com

Ms. Emilie Stehly

Physical Education
estehly@saintcharlesacademy.com

Ms. Laynee Woodward

Music (TK-4th)

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Ginny Barron

5th Grade Aide

Mrs. Theresa Crockett

4th and 3rd Grade Aide

Mrs. Claudia Gray

1st and 2nd Grade Aide

TBA

TK & K