Administrative Staff

Mr. Chris Moeller

Principal
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. Christina Bueno

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. Connie Goulart

Extended Care Director
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. Amy Parmigiani

Extended Care Director
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. June Maeva

Receptionist
(619) 223-8271

Faculty

Kindergarten
Mrs. Allyson Andrade
kindergarten@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Rosalie Battaglia (aide)

Grade 1
Mrs. Suzanne Giles
grade1@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Rosalie Battaglia (aide)

Grade 2
Ms. Carolyn Rigby
grade2@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Ginny Barron (aide)

Grade 3
Mrs. Tanya Silva
grade3@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Ginny Barron (aide)

Grade 4
Mrs. Kathleen Austenfeld
grade4@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Ginny Barron (aide)

Grade 5
Mrs. Brooke Felty
grade5@saintcharlesacademy.com

Grade 6 Homeroom
Junior High Language Arts
Mrs. Regina Goncalves-Paine
grade6@saintcharlesacademy.com

Grade 7 Homeroom
Junior High Religion
Mrs. Debra Cota 
grade7@saintcharlesacademy.com

Grade 8 Homeroom
Junior High Social Studies & Math
Mrs. Dana Davalos
grade8@saintcharlesacademy.com

Junior High Science
Mr. Pete Billings
science@saintcharlesacademy.com

Junior High ACC Math
Mrs. Linda Hoolko
math@saintcharlesacademy.com

RMC Music
Mrs. Leslie Gerighty
leslie@rmcsandiego.org

K-3 Art
Mrs. Rosalie Battaglia
artkto3@saintcharlesacademy.com

4-8 Art
Mrs. Ginny Barron
art4to8@saintcharlesacademy.com

Library & Media
Mrs. Peggy Abell
library@saintcharlesacademy.com

Physical Education
Mrs. Dana Davalos
Mrs. Linda Hoolko
Mr. Pete Billings

Extended Care
Mrs. Amy Parmigiani
Mrs. Connie Goulart
care@saintcharlesacademy.com