Administrative Staff

Mrs. Debra Cota

Principal
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. June Maeva

Receptionist
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. Amy Parmigiani

Extended Care Director
(619) 223-8271

Mrs. Christina Bueno

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
(619) 223-8271

Faculty

Kindergarten
Mrs. Allyson Andrade
aandrade@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Rosalie Battaglia (aide)

Grade 1
Miss Hannah Johnson
hjohnson@saintcharlesacademy.com
Ms. Nuha Alsheikh  (Aide)

Grade 2
Miss Victoria Smith
vsmith@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Theresa Crockett (Aide)

Grade 3
Mrs. Tanya Silva
tsilva@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Theresa Crockett (Aide)

Grade 4
Mrs. Kathleen Austenfeld
kaustenfeld@saintcharlesacademy.com
Mrs. Theresa Crockett (Aide)

Grade 5
Mrs. Brooke Felty
bfelty@saintcharlesacademy.com

Mrs. Ginny Barron (Aide)

Grade 6 Homeroom
Junior High Literature and Religion
Mrs. Regina Goncalves-Paine

Grade 7 Homeroom
Junior High Social Studies & Language Arts
Mrs. Garrett Rice 
grice@saintcharlesacademy.com

Grade 8 Homeroom
Junior High Social Studies & Math
Mrs. Dana Davalos
ddavalos@saintcharlesacademy.com

Junior High Science
Mr. Pete Billings
pbilling@saintcharlesacademy.com

Junior High ACC Math
Mrs. Linda Hoolko
lhoolko@saintcharlesacademy.com

RMC Music
Mrs. Leslie Gereghty
lgereghty@saintcharlesacademy.com

K-3 Art
Mrs. Rosalie Battaglia
rbattaglia@saintcharlesacademy.com

4-8 Art
Mrs. Ginny Barron
gbarron@saintcharlesacademy.com

Library & Media
Mrs. Peggy Abell
pabell@saintcharlesacademy.com

Physical Education
Mrs. Linda Hoolko
Mr. Pete Billings

Extended Care
Mrs. Amy Parmigiani
aparmigiani@saintcharlesacademy.com

Miss Anna Horne